Holiday Hours at SFM

Holiday Hours 2023

CHRISTMAS WEEK HOURS
Monday, Dec. 18: CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 19: CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec. 20: 10am – 5pm
Thursday, Dec. 21: 10am – 5pm
Friday, Dec. 22: 10am – 5pm
Saturday, Dec. 23: 10am – 3pm
Sunday, Dec. 24: CLOSED

NEW YEAR’S WEEK HOURS
Monday, Dec. 25: CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 26: CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec. 27: 10am – 5pm
Thursday, Dec. 28: 10am – 5pm
Friday, Dec. 29: 10am – 5pm
Saturday, Dec. 30: 10am – 3pm
Sunday, Dec. 31: CLOSED

REGULAR SHOP HOURS for WINTER
Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 10am – 5pm
Thursday: 10am – 5pm
Friday: 10am – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 4pm
Sunday: 9:30am – 3pm